Reviews

We are continually looking for feedback to develop and improve our services for you. Don't just take our word for it. Take a look at our fantastic student feedback:

H
16-07-2020
Harvey Millis
He was very kind and helpful when needed, didn't rush and reassured me throughout the lesson!
L
15-07-2020
Lucy Smith
Very friendly and explained things in a manner than was easy to follow and understand. Ensured that I had no questions on a particular section before moving on and made sure that I understood everything both at the time and at the start of each new session.
S
15-07-2020
Samantha Dawson
All the staff I have dealt with have been extremely helpful and the training was done in a easy laid back manner giving time to understand the system.
A
15-07-2020
Anonymous
Very quick service and effectively communication
D
14-07-2020
Dan Ozcan
I did my sessions with John Michael and he was extremely helpful and clear in explaining the programs to me, so I don\'t feel overwhelmed by them and will start to use them right away. He also talked practically about how to use the programs (especially MindView) in my own essays (which is what they will be used for) and how he has used them. Thank you so much to John.
O
14-07-2020
Oscar Ray Heath
Very helpful showed me everything I needed to know and gave some good advice :)
R
14-07-2020
Rachel Black
Thomas was very helpful with my questions and taught me a lot. He tailored the session to my existing knowledge, which was excellent as I learned a lot from this. He was very patient and is a great teacher.
J
13-07-2020
James
Very helpful and patient. Helped me learn a lot of mind view thanks very much James
K
10-07-2020
Katie
Training was very helpful and easy!
L
10-07-2020
Leighanne Naomi Richards
Ross was very patient with me even when I had internet issues. The session went great and I learnt a lot about the software, even some top tips and tricks on how to cater it to the way i speak. Looking forward to neck weeks session, great customer care and service!
A
10-07-2020
Anonymous
Remtek emailed me if i had any questions and were really helpful.
N
10-07-2020
Naomi Pothecary
I had my online Remtek training with John Mike. John made it easy to understand all the programs. He went through all the programs in depth, always making sure to give me time to ask any questions before we moved onto the next step. Considering the current situation, I thought an online session might be a bit of a struggle but my trainer was very friendly and made sure to slowly explain everything.
K
10-07-2020
Kelvin Jesse
I enjoyed all the meeting. Any information that I missed I was able to contact remtek to find out more.
T
10-07-2020
Tripat Kaur
Very interactive and useful sessions, I have gained a lot of skills doing these sessions. Also, Ross was a very good trainer, very helpful.
M
09-07-2020
Milo Pollastretti
Very helpful and has a very calm voice so i can follow whats being said easily.
J
09-07-2020
John David martin
The lessons have been excellent, I would have liked face to face but this is no possible due to covid-19. Ross has been very helpful, go over subject matter again when I needed it.
J
09-07-2020
Jonathan Hamnett
Very knowledgeable and personable trainer willing to go at my speed.
G
09-07-2020
Gabrielle Pickin
My instructor was very helpful and easy to follow.
A
09-07-2020
Anonymous
I would like to say that the whole experience of Remtek has been truly satisfying. From getting my equipment to having assistance setting the equipment up and finally; the training sessions. I was very nervous and quite shy to do the training sessions at first as I have anxieties about speaking to new people and would also prefer a face to face interaction. Ross helped me massively as he put these anxieties at ease and made it super easy to learn! Thank you guys xx
A
08-07-2020
Anonymous
My tutor Tom was brilliant , professional and helpful. He made the session enjoyable and ensured that I understood everything before moving onto the next thing. Very support and patient in explaining things and with clarity. Great teacher!

Page 6 of 132

Need further assistance?

Our staff are ready to help you with your DSA needs. You can easily contact us via the following:

  • Phone: 0161 745 8353
  • Fax: 0161 745 8343
  • SMS: 07854 359160
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Live Support: Chat with an assistant at Live Support
© 2020 Remtek Systems
Site Controls
Privacy Policy

We do not collect any information on you by default. Please review our privacy policy & consent settings to understand & change how we handle your data. By continuing to use the site without reviewing you will find some features are disabled:

Privacy Settings
Colour Selection
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
Text Size
  • T
  • T
  • T
Close
Close

Privacy Policy

“We” refers to "Remtek Systems"
“You” refers to you, the user of our services

What do we collect from you:

  • No identifiable information is collected from you while you browse our website.
  • Any information submitted by you via the contact forms is sent directly to email. We do not retain anything on our website.
  • Google Analytics; although we utilise this service and it will be able to track you as a user on the website, you must opt in to invoke it. It will be turned off by default.
  • Zopim/Zendesk Chat Service; you have to opt in to use this service as it uses several analytics cookies, please check the Zendesk website. It is off by default

How do we handle collected information:

  • All information you provide to us is held internally. The only exception to this is where depending on your requirements select information is forwarded to government bodies orienting around Disable Student Allowance services.
  • Any third-party services you've opted to use have their own policies. You may review them at their respective websites.

Access to your information:

  • You have the right to request a copy of any information we hold about you. Further, you may ask for explanation, update, correction or deletion if you wish. We will only hold the information that you provide to us and therefore rely on you for its accuracy.

Cookies:

  • Cookies are data that is stored on your web browser:
    • They are essential for the activation of third-party services on your web browser (which reduce your privacy)
    • They are essential for anonymously storing settings for the visual changes on your web browser
    • They are used as a means of securely registering/signing in as a user on our website
  • Third party:
    • Please be aware that as you use the features on our website provided by a third-party (Google Analytics, Zopim/Zendesk), we have no control over what they record or share with other parties. Please refer to their specific cookies and privacy policies.

Security

  • Anything stored on our website is secured on a database that uses uniquely generated encryption keys.
  • We enforce an encrypted connection to our website for added security and privacy.

Marketing

  • We never share any personal data with third-party marketing.
  • We require you to opt-in so we can send you updates, offers and details of calendar events.

Third party websites

  • We have no control over how third-party entities decide to handle your data; you must therefore review their specific privacy policy.

Third party services

  • We use third-party services to enhance you user experience, if you do opt-in you're under their policies, refer to section "How do we handle collected information"

Communications

  • We are unable to ensure the privacy of data transmitted as we do not have end-to-end control in the sending and/or receiving of it.
  • Email; we monitor all emails sent to us, this includes attachments, malicious links and/or viruses

Contact us

Email: admin@remtek-online.co.uk

Phone: 0161 745 8353

Post: Unit 42, Leslie Hough Way, Salford University Business Park, Salford, M6 6AJ

Last updated (24th May 2018)

Consent Settings

Zendesk uses a number of cookies and scripts for tracking/analytic purposes, you can review it below:

Close
Accept All
Opt-out
Close