Reviews

We are continually looking for feedback to develop and improve our services for you. Don't just take our word for it. Take a look at our fantastic student feedback:

A
12-06-2020
Amin Sabbagh
John was very helpful, very enthusiastic, made me feel comfortable with the program and made me feel alot less stressed out for the following year. Give the man a raise or a promotion as he really deserves this if this is how he treats every customer.
A
09-06-2020
Amy Glasscott
O
09-06-2020
Olivia
John Micheal was extremely helpful and made learning the software on my computer super easy and enjoyable.
H
08-06-2020
Holly Harnett
I was able to contact Jeannette Kenny anytime with any of my queries about my device during it\'s repair and she was able to get back to me quickly. She was positive and polite and very helpful with her responses. She kept me up to date with any information during it\'s repair and was more than caring with her replies.
M
06-06-2020
Muhammad Malik
Amazing service! My laptop broke down and become completely unusable. From the time I contacted Remtek, they were ever so nice and patient with me. I was really happy with the service I got, and they were really helpful in informing me of every stage. I want to thank the whole team as they were all really professional and helpful.
J
05-06-2020
Jonathan Bonner
Very clear and helpful. Went over each step several times. thank you.
A
05-06-2020
Amy Whitehouse
Clearly explained all the software I had, very useful and informative.
A
04-06-2020
Amanda McCambley
Had a great time learning how to use my software. My teacher was John-Micheal Farrar .He was very helpful,engaging and made it fun
G
04-06-2020
Georgia Godber
The delivery was really quick and everyone I spoke to on the phone was happy to help. The call I received after the delivery was a good insight into all the software and the first training was really helpful with lots of useful tips and information and I will look forward to all the others. Overall I have been really happy with all parts of the services. Thank you
E
03-06-2020
Eloise May
Very nice and helpful
V
03-06-2020
Victoria Mann
Quick email replies and helpful admin staff Training with John-Michael Farrar - Very informative, professional and friendly. Would rate him 10 stars if i could :) Thankyou very much
F
01-06-2020
Frankie Meade
Really easy to organise, staff were polite and helpful, delivery really quick too.
C
01-06-2020
Chloe New
i\'m very bad with technology and the person talking it through with me was patient and very thorough
S
29-05-2020
Sihaam Abdow
Amazing team so grateful for the help I am continuing to receive
P
29-05-2020
Padraic Ryan
I spoke to two people, who I believe were Lucy and Chloe. Both were extremely nice, professional and helpful.
A
28-05-2020
Anonymous
Awesome help from the team, very knowledgeable and helpful. Good positive attitude and attention to helping the student from Tom which helped to achieve a lot in the session.
M
28-05-2020
Matt Sharp
Thomas was extremely knowledgeable, pace was good and constantly checked for understanding, also managed to understand my questions even when I couldn\'t articulate them. Thanks for the software training, this will make a big difference to studying at University.
M
28-05-2020
Marinica Raducanu
Very well explained and showed.
M
27-05-2020
Molly Ricketts
John was incredibly helpful in training me and ensuring i was confident with all of the equipment. It was a pleasure to be taught by him as he was incredibly passionate in his assistance, he couldn\'t praise the software any higher than he did throughout his training sessions with me. it was incredibly beneficial to have someone who used the software and also suffers with dyslexia. overall an incredibly beneficial and reassuring experience
K
26-05-2020
Katherine Saxby
Really excellent assistance thank you! I didn\'t think I needed much help, that I could work these programs out myself, but I found everything much easier to learn and understand with John Mike. There was a lot of things that would have taken a long time to work out, probably some things that I wouldn\'t have worked out myself and being able to ask questions was so useful. I really appreciate the help. Friendly and knowledgeable, put me at ease, I would totally recommend John Mike for sure.

Page 9 of 132

Need further assistance?

Our staff are ready to help you with your DSA needs. You can easily contact us via the following:

  • Phone: 0161 745 8353
  • Fax: 0161 745 8343
  • SMS: 07854 359160
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Live Support: Chat with an assistant at Live Support
© 2020 Remtek Systems
Site Controls
Privacy Policy

We do not collect any information on you by default. Please review our privacy policy & consent settings to understand & change how we handle your data. By continuing to use the site without reviewing you will find some features are disabled:

Privacy Settings
Colour Selection
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
Text Size
  • T
  • T
  • T
Close
Close

Privacy Policy

“We” refers to "Remtek Systems"
“You” refers to you, the user of our services

What do we collect from you:

  • No identifiable information is collected from you while you browse our website.
  • Any information submitted by you via the contact forms is sent directly to email. We do not retain anything on our website.
  • Google Analytics; although we utilise this service and it will be able to track you as a user on the website, you must opt in to invoke it. It will be turned off by default.
  • Zopim/Zendesk Chat Service; you have to opt in to use this service as it uses several analytics cookies, please check the Zendesk website. It is off by default

How do we handle collected information:

  • All information you provide to us is held internally. The only exception to this is where depending on your requirements select information is forwarded to government bodies orienting around Disable Student Allowance services.
  • Any third-party services you've opted to use have their own policies. You may review them at their respective websites.

Access to your information:

  • You have the right to request a copy of any information we hold about you. Further, you may ask for explanation, update, correction or deletion if you wish. We will only hold the information that you provide to us and therefore rely on you for its accuracy.

Cookies:

  • Cookies are data that is stored on your web browser:
    • They are essential for the activation of third-party services on your web browser (which reduce your privacy)
    • They are essential for anonymously storing settings for the visual changes on your web browser
    • They are used as a means of securely registering/signing in as a user on our website
  • Third party:
    • Please be aware that as you use the features on our website provided by a third-party (Google Analytics, Zopim/Zendesk), we have no control over what they record or share with other parties. Please refer to their specific cookies and privacy policies.

Security

  • Anything stored on our website is secured on a database that uses uniquely generated encryption keys.
  • We enforce an encrypted connection to our website for added security and privacy.

Marketing

  • We never share any personal data with third-party marketing.
  • We require you to opt-in so we can send you updates, offers and details of calendar events.

Third party websites

  • We have no control over how third-party entities decide to handle your data; you must therefore review their specific privacy policy.

Third party services

  • We use third-party services to enhance you user experience, if you do opt-in you're under their policies, refer to section "How do we handle collected information"

Communications

  • We are unable to ensure the privacy of data transmitted as we do not have end-to-end control in the sending and/or receiving of it.
  • Email; we monitor all emails sent to us, this includes attachments, malicious links and/or viruses

Contact us

Email: admin@remtek-online.co.uk

Phone: 0161 745 8353

Post: Unit 42, Leslie Hough Way, Salford University Business Park, Salford, M6 6AJ

Last updated (24th May 2018)

Consent Settings

Zendesk uses a number of cookies and scripts for tracking/analytic purposes, you can review it below:

Close
Accept All
Opt-out
Close