Reviews

We are continually looking for feedback to develop and improve our services for you. Don't just take our word for it. Take a look at our fantastic student feedback:

M
30-06-2020
MARTA TANAQUIN
Lovely session. Really enjoy. Cant wait for next one ;)
K
30-06-2020
Katie-Jayne Smith
Amazing service. Very quick and easy. I recieved my emails and then I called to arrange payment and booking. It was super easy and the staff were very helpful and friendly
H
29-06-2020
Hannah Lucey
It\'s great, I feel a lot more confident in using the software.
C
28-06-2020
CEMALIYE BERGUN
Amazing company and excellent services
A
25-06-2020
Anonymous
Easy to order, love that all applications are pre-loaded and there are easy clear instructions on first use
J
24-06-2020
Jacqueline Toombs
My lesson have been very informative, Ross was very good in showing me in detail how each programme work. I have been shown things that i wouldn\'t have found otherwise - thank you
T
23-06-2020
Tia Gilligan
Great service, answered all my questions and provided me with all the necessary information. Thank you!
A
23-06-2020
Amy Hanley
I have found the training sessions with Ross Glasgow to be very helpful. The pace and the knowledgable insights made the sessions tailored to my particular needs. I now feel confident to explore all the functions of Dragon, Mindview and ClaroRead. Booking the sessions wasn\'t always straightforward, but it\'s not bad. Thank you for your support.
R
22-06-2020
Robert Williams
Anthony has been superb and really helpful!!
S
19-06-2020
Sarah Prewitt
Very helpful and imformative
C
18-06-2020
Catherine Mantle
John Michael was fantastic at making me feel at ease, being patient with me in my learning, and I now feel super confident in the technology he has trained me in.
A
18-06-2020
Amey-Jade Simpson
The support/training was great. Easy to follow. Thanks tom.
J
17-06-2020
Jayne hall
Very helpful, understanding and efficient .
A
17-06-2020
Amellia Bruce-Linton
Tom provided an excellent service and overview of Mindveiw today. He\'s explanation provided depth and understanding of the full use of the software and I look forward to the future training provide by Tom.
H
17-06-2020
Hannah McInally
My first software training went really well and I found it very useful. The trainer was friendly and great at explaining how things work. Thank you.
A
17-06-2020
Anonymous
I understand with what is going on the world at the moment, processes have or had to be changed, so through this all I feel you dealt with and sorted out the issues and organised the delivery of the products
K
16-06-2020
karen Howes
I found the training today really helpful and the trainer was thorough.
C
16-06-2020
Connor Bishop
Hi, thanks for the training. Really helpful, easy to follow instructions and insightful towards tools available and what they do.
E
16-06-2020
Eden Camm
Friendly and informative :)
H
12-06-2020
Heather jasmin shayla Nikita Golding
Trainer was kind and didnt get angry when I wanted to stop due to lack of focus, I wanted my full focus on the session. He was relaxed and made the session way less scary than I had thought it would be.

Page 8 of 132

Need further assistance?

Our staff are ready to help you with your DSA needs. You can easily contact us via the following:

  • Phone: 0161 745 8353
  • Fax: 0161 745 8343
  • SMS: 07854 359160
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Live Support: Chat with an assistant at Live Support
© 2020 Remtek Systems
Site Controls
Privacy Policy

We do not collect any information on you by default. Please review our privacy policy & consent settings to understand & change how we handle your data. By continuing to use the site without reviewing you will find some features are disabled:

Privacy Settings
Colour Selection
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
Text Size
  • T
  • T
  • T
Close
Close

Privacy Policy

“We” refers to "Remtek Systems"
“You” refers to you, the user of our services

What do we collect from you:

  • No identifiable information is collected from you while you browse our website.
  • Any information submitted by you via the contact forms is sent directly to email. We do not retain anything on our website.
  • Google Analytics; although we utilise this service and it will be able to track you as a user on the website, you must opt in to invoke it. It will be turned off by default.
  • Zopim/Zendesk Chat Service; you have to opt in to use this service as it uses several analytics cookies, please check the Zendesk website. It is off by default

How do we handle collected information:

  • All information you provide to us is held internally. The only exception to this is where depending on your requirements select information is forwarded to government bodies orienting around Disable Student Allowance services.
  • Any third-party services you've opted to use have their own policies. You may review them at their respective websites.

Access to your information:

  • You have the right to request a copy of any information we hold about you. Further, you may ask for explanation, update, correction or deletion if you wish. We will only hold the information that you provide to us and therefore rely on you for its accuracy.

Cookies:

  • Cookies are data that is stored on your web browser:
    • They are essential for the activation of third-party services on your web browser (which reduce your privacy)
    • They are essential for anonymously storing settings for the visual changes on your web browser
    • They are used as a means of securely registering/signing in as a user on our website
  • Third party:
    • Please be aware that as you use the features on our website provided by a third-party (Google Analytics, Zopim/Zendesk), we have no control over what they record or share with other parties. Please refer to their specific cookies and privacy policies.

Security

  • Anything stored on our website is secured on a database that uses uniquely generated encryption keys.
  • We enforce an encrypted connection to our website for added security and privacy.

Marketing

  • We never share any personal data with third-party marketing.
  • We require you to opt-in so we can send you updates, offers and details of calendar events.

Third party websites

  • We have no control over how third-party entities decide to handle your data; you must therefore review their specific privacy policy.

Third party services

  • We use third-party services to enhance you user experience, if you do opt-in you're under their policies, refer to section "How do we handle collected information"

Communications

  • We are unable to ensure the privacy of data transmitted as we do not have end-to-end control in the sending and/or receiving of it.
  • Email; we monitor all emails sent to us, this includes attachments, malicious links and/or viruses

Contact us

Email: admin@remtek-online.co.uk

Phone: 0161 745 8353

Post: Unit 42, Leslie Hough Way, Salford University Business Park, Salford, M6 6AJ

Last updated (24th May 2018)

Consent Settings

Zendesk uses a number of cookies and scripts for tracking/analytic purposes, you can review it below:

Close
Accept All
Opt-out
Close